List of treaty countries

View the list of treaty countries with the largest numbers of SVB clients.

  • Australia
  • Bosnia Herzegovina
  • Canada (including Quebec)
  • Chile
  • China
  • Egypt
  • India
  • Israel (except the Gaza Strip, the West Bank of the Jordan River, East Jerusalem and the Golan Heights)
  • Japan
  • Cape Verde
  • Channel Islands (Jersey, Guernsey, Alderney, Herm, Jethou)
  • Macedonia
  • Isle of Man
  • Morocco
  • Montenegro
  • New Zealand
  • Serbia
  • Tunisia
  • Türkiye
  • Uruguay
  • United Kingdom (EU-UK agreement applicable)
  • United States of America
  • South Korea
  • Switzerland (EU rules apply)

The SVB determines the territorial scope of bilateral agreements on the basis of internationally recognised borders.

Logo Your Europe
This webpage is part of an EU quality network

Version: 1 July 2023