List of treaty countries

View the list of treaty countries with the largest numbers of SVB clients. Contact us if your country is not listed.

  • Australia
  • Bosnia Herzegovina
  • Canada (including Quebec)
  • Israel (except the Gaza Strip, the West Bank of the Jordan River, East Jerusalem and the Golan Heights)
  • Channel Islands (Jersey, Guernsey, Alderney, Herm, Jethou)
  • Isle of Man
  • Morocco
  • Montenegro
  • New Zealand
  • Serbia
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey (for certain situations only)
  • United States of America
  • South Korea
  • Switzerland (EU rules apply)

We determine the territorial scope of bilateral treaties on the basis of internationally recognised borders.